Music Stars (ages 8 -11)

Tuesdays

Book now

Age range
Ages 8-11

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

Run Time
45 minutes

Music Stars!

Welcome to Music Stars, a lively weekly music session designed for budding talents aged 8-11! Join us on a musical journey where creativity and fun take centre stage. From interactive rhythm games to collaborative songwriting, your child will explore various instruments, discover their unique musical voice, and shine as the brightest stars in our musical constellation. Get ready for laughter, learning, and a symphony of joy in each session of Music Stars!

Who will be teaching this class?

Richard, he’s an absolute legend in all fashions of musical geekery!

Anything I need to bring?

Don’t forget your water bottle!

Access

We want to make your visit to Z-arts as enjoyable as possible and try our best to cater for everyone’s needs. If your child has any specific requirements or you feel we need to know anything in advance please give us a call on 0161 226 1912 or email boxoffice@z-arts.org and we’ll do everything we can to make your visit and class as hassle-free as we can!

Weekly Booking System

You will need to book on to each class weekly. All classes will go on sale 7 days before the class is due to take place.

You can book online, or by giving us a call on 0161 226 1912 or with our Box Office team when you check in for the current week’s class.

When booking your spot, please make sure the booking is in your child’s name, not yours. Thanks!

Bright Sparks Drop Off

Please note that parents/guardians must drop children for classes at the classroom door, not at Box Office.

New Registration System

When you drop your child/children at the classroom door, you will need to have your e-ticket barcode ready to be scanned to register your child/children to the session. These e-tickets are sent via e-mail when you book onto a class. Please make sure you select e-ticket when you book online.

Please note: if the date you wish to book is displayed as ‘not on sale yet’, please check back 7 days before the event to book.

 

Please note: if the date you wish to book is displayed as ‘not on sale yet’, please check back 7 days before the event to book, bookings for w/c 15 January are on sale now!

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Tue 27 Feb 5.15pm Book now
Tue 5 Mar 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 12 Mar 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 19 Mar 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 16 Apr 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 23 Apr 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 30 Apr 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 7 May 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 14 May 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 21 May 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 4 Jun 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 11 Jun 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 18 Jun 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 25 Jun 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 2 Jul 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 9 Jul 5.15pm Not on sale yet!
Tue 16 Jul 5.15pm Not on sale yet!

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions