Art Stars (ages 5 – 7)

Wednesdays & Fridays

Book now

Age range
Ages 5 - 7

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

Run Time
45 minutes

Art Stars!

Art Stars is a great activity for young people who enjoy making stuff! A great introduction to art. You’ll learn the basics of art in a fun and relaxed environment. You can try lots of different art techniques including drawing, painting, ceramics, collage and lots more! You can make lots of different creations and find out what you like and it’s a fantastic way to make new friends too.

Who will be teaching this class?

Bea!

What should I wear?

Anything that you won’t mind getting a bit messy.

Anything I need to bring?

Don’t forget your water bottle!

Access

We want to make your visit to Z-arts as enjoyable as possible and try our best to cater for everyone’s needs. If your child has any specific requirements or you feel we need to know anything in advance please give us a call on 0161 226 1912 or email boxoffice@z-arts.org and we’ll do everything we can to make your visit and class as hassle-free as we can!

Weekly Booking System

You will need to book on to each class weekly. All classes will go on sale 7 days before the class is due to take place.

You can book online, or by giving us a call on 0161 226 1912 or with our Box Office team when you check in for the current week’s class.

When booking your spot, please make sure the booking is in your child’s name, not yours. Thanks!

Bright Sparks Drop Off

Please note that parents/guardians must drop children for classes at the classroom door, not at Box Office.

New Registration System

When you drop your child/children at the classroom door, you will need to have your e-ticket barcode ready to be scanned to register your child/children to the session. These e-tickets are sent via e-mail when you book onto a class. Please make sure you select e-ticket when you book online.

 

Please note: if the date you wish to book is displayed as ‘not on sale yet’, please check back 7 days before the event to book.

 

Please note: if the date you wish to book is displayed as ‘not on sale yet’, please check back 7 days before the event to book, bookings for w/c 15 January are on sale now!

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Wed 28 Feb 4.15pm Book now
Fri 1 Mar 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 6 Mar 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 8 Mar 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 13 Mar 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 15 Mar 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 20 Mar 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 22 Mar 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 17 Apr 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 19 Apr 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 24 Apr 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 26 Apr 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 1 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 3 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 8 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 10 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 15 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 17 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 22 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 24 May 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 5 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 7 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 12 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 14 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 19 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 21 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 26 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 28 Jun 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 3 Jul 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 5 Jul 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 10 Jul 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 12 Jul 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Wed 17 Jul 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Fri 19 Jul 4.15pm Not on sale yet!
Load more times +

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions