Toddler Make and Believe

Fridays

Book now

Age range
Toddlers

Price
FREE

Run Time
45 minutes

Toddler Make and Believe!

Come along and get creative with your little ones in our weekly toddler Make and Believe sessions.

Join us each session for arts and crafts, stories and song’s in a fun and relaxed environment!

Open to all, not just Bright Spark’s Members, booking essential.

Who will be teaching this class?

Janine – in case you can’t tell she LOVES plants!

What should I wear?

Anything that you won’t mind getting a bit messy.

Anything I need to bring?

Just yourself and your little one!

Access

We want to make your visit to Z-arts as enjoyable as possible and try our best to cater for everyone’s needs. If your child has any specific requirements or you feel we need to know anything in advance please give us a call on 0161 226 1912 or email boxoffice@z-arts.org and we’ll do everything we can to make your visit and class as hassle-free as we can!

 

From Friday 15th March – This activity will go back to weekly bookings. 

Book tickets now - choose a time below

Show accessible performances only
Fri 19 Apr 10.30am Book now
Fri 26 Apr 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 3 May 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 10 May 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 17 May 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 24 May 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 14 Jun 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 21 Jun 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 28 Jun 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 5 Jul 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 12 Jul 10.30am Not on sale
Fri 19 Jul 10.30am Not on sale

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions