Accessible Performances: The Tiger who Came to Tea and the adventures of Mog the Forgetful Cat

February 2020 - December 2020

Age range
0-8 years

Price
£8

Join the Tiger for tea and hear the tale of his surprise visit to Sophie and her mummy. Open the door and take a trip into the real-life world of Mog the Forgetful Cat. Meet Katinka with the magic tail and see if you can find the Crocodile under the bed.

Discover the world of Judith Kerr’s books and learn more about her life in this 3D immersive exhibition.

Accessible performances of The Tiger Who Came to Tea and The Adventures of Mog the Forgetful Cat are specifically planned, designed and created for children and families with SEN and additional requirements.

Accessible performances are reduced capacity and have a more relaxed pace. For more information, contact our House manager Emma Hardman by emailing emma@z-arts.org.

If you do not require an accessible showing, please book onto another date – there are lots to choose from! See all dates

You can download the visual story of The Tiger Who Came to Tea and The Adventures of Mog the Forgetful Cat here.

Ticket info:
The Essential Companion ticket is for companions of people with disabilities who require extra assistance. If you’d like to add a Essential Companion ticket to your booking, please call our Box Office on 0161 232 6089 or email boxoffice@z-arts.org

Book tickets now - choose a time below

Show accessible performances only
Fri 28 Feb 10.00am Autism Friendly Book now
Sat 29 Feb 10.00am Relaxed Performance Book now
Sun 8 Mar 10.30am Relaxed Performance, Autism Friendly Book now
Sun 8 Mar 11.45am Relaxed Performance, Autism Friendly Sold out
Sun 8 Mar 1.00pm Relaxed Performance, Autism Friendly Sold out
Fri 27 Mar 10.00am Relaxed Performance Book now
Sat 28 Mar 10.00am Autism Friendly Book now
Mon 6 Apr 10.00am Autism Friendly Book now
Tue 14 Apr 10.00am Relaxed Performance Book now
Fri 24 Apr 10.00am Autism Friendly Book now
Sat 25 Apr 10.00am Relaxed Performance Book now
Fri 29 May 10.00am Relaxed Performance Book now
Sat 30 May 10.00am Autism Friendly Book now
Sun 14 Jun 10.30am Relaxed Performance, Autism Friendly Book now
Sun 14 Jun 11.45am Relaxed Performance, Autism Friendly Book now
Sun 14 Jun 1.00pm Relaxed Performance, Autism Friendly Book now
Fri 26 Jun 10.00am Autism Friendly Book now
Sat 27 Jun 10.00am Relaxed Performance Book now
Fri 31 Jul 10.00am Relaxed Performance Sold out

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions