The Gift

16 Dec, 17 Dec, 18 Dec, 19 Dec, 21 Dec, 22 Dec, 23 Dec, 24 Dec, 28 Dec, 29 Dec, 30 Dec and 24 other dates
Various times

Age range
2-4

Price
£8

Run Time
25 minutes

Presented by Touched Theatre.

At Christmas-time the magic will find you anywhere – even in space!  

Count down in the Z-arts foyer, then blast off into the stars in this beautiful new production created especially by award-winning Early Years practitioners for our youngest audiences.  

There you’ll Join grumpy astronaut Noli, as they embark on their biggest adventure yet – making a very special new friend!  

Highly visual story telling with immersive sounds and light bring you right into the heart of Noli’s story, where puppet robot Zee, brought to life by an acclaimed puppetry team, is sure to win your heart. This will be an unforgettable, and fully Covid-secure, Christmas theatre treat.  

Because Christmas is a time for giving, and friendship is the very best gift of all!

This production is socially distanced, and audience members are limited to keep our children and families safe.

Book tickets now - choose a time below

Show accessible performances only
Thu 16 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Thu 16 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Thu 16 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Fri 17 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Fri 17 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Fri 17 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Sat 18 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Sat 18 Dec 12.00pm Sold out
Sat 18 Dec 2.00pm Sold out
Sun 19 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Sun 19 Dec 12.00pm Sold out
Sun 19 Dec 2.00pm Sold out
Tue 21 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Tue 21 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Tue 21 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Wed 22 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Wed 22 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Wed 22 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Thu 23 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Thu 23 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Thu 23 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Fri 24 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Fri 24 Dec 12.00pm Sold out
Tue 28 Dec 10.30am Book now
Tue 28 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Tue 28 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Wed 29 Dec 10.30am Book now
Wed 29 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Wed 29 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Thu 30 Dec 10.30am Book now
Thu 30 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Thu 30 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Fri 31 Dec 10.30am Book now
Fri 31 Dec 12.00pm Book now
Fri 31 Dec 2.00pm Book now
Load more times +

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.