Drama Stars (5 – 7 years)

Saturdays at 11.45am

Age range
5 - 7 years

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

Run Time
45 minutes

Drama Stars is Z-arts’ drama club for young people, promoting communication, self-confidence and creativity with fun activities each week.

Come and join in drama exercises, fun activities and games as well as learning performance skills and working towards a performance twice a year.

Drama is a great way to make new friends, build up confidence and improve performance skills and we are always excited to welcome new members!

All Bright Sparks classes only become available to book a week in advance, before this all sessions will display below as ‘sold out’ as they are not available for booking.

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Sat 25 Jan 9.30am Sold out
Sat 25 Jan 11.45am Sold out
Sat 1 Feb 9.30am Book now
Sat 1 Feb 11.45am Book now
Sat 8 Feb 9.30am Sold out
Sat 8 Feb 11.45am Sold out
Sat 15 Feb 9.30am Sold out
Sat 15 Feb 11.45am Sold out
Sat 29 Feb 9.30am Sold out
Sat 29 Feb 11.45am Sold out
Sat 7 Mar 9.30am Sold out
Sat 7 Mar 11.45am Relaxed Performance Sold out
Sat 14 Mar 9.30am Sold out
Sat 14 Mar 11.45am Sold out
Sat 21 Mar 9.30am Sold out
Sat 21 Mar 11.45am Sold out
Sat 28 Mar 9.30am Sold out
Sat 28 Mar 11.45am Sold out
Sat 4 Apr 9.30am Sold out
Sat 4 Apr 11.45am Sold out

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions