Cheer Stars

Tuesdays 5pm - 6pm

Age range
6 - 10yo

Price
Free for Bright Sparks members

Run Time
60 mins

A new class for boys and girls who like cheerleading, acrobatics and dance!

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Tue 22 Jan 5.00pm Book now
Tue 29 Jan 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 5 Feb 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 12 Feb 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 26 Feb 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 5 Mar 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 12 Mar 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 19 Mar 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 26 Mar 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 2 Apr 5.00pm Not currently available
Tue 9 Apr 5.00pm Not currently available

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Loading Map....

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions