Beat Street Elevate

Thursdays & Saturdays

Age range
6+ years

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

A popular dance session for 6 – 10 year olds, with an opportunity to take part on either a Saturday afternoon or a Thursday evening. Learn new choreography, practice your own moves and build on your existing ideas to perform twice a year in Z Dance shows.

Photo credit: Lizzie Henshaw 

 

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Thu 25 Apr 5.00pm Sold out
Thu 2 May 5.00pm Sold out
Sat 4 May 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 9 May 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 11 May 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 16 May 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 18 May 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 23 May 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 25 May 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 30 May 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 1 Jun 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 6 Jun 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 8 Jun 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 13 Jun 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 15 Jun 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 20 Jun 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 22 Jun 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 27 Jun 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 29 Jun 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 4 Jul 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 6 Jul 12.30pm Sold out
Thu 11 Jul 4.45pm Sold out
Sat 13 Jul 12.30pm Sold out

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions