Beat Street (5 – 7 years)

Saturdays 10am and 11am

Age range
Ages 5-7

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

Run Time
30 minutes

Activate your body & enjoy getting to grips with new choreography. Improve your posture, flexibility & stamina whilst encouraging your own style to evolve playing and exploring in the freestyle section. Sessions start with a high impact warm-up, followed by that week’s routine flowing into the freestyle section and ending with a cool down & breath work.

All classes will be run with relevant social distancing guidelines and safety procedures in place, adhering to government guidelines. Maximum 8 students.

Dress Code: Comfortable clothes, dance and/or gym wear & trainers

Note:
Please book your child onto the activity, not in the name of the adult. Thank you!

If you’re having problems booking online – Please ring or email our Box Office to book your place 0161 226 1912/ boxoffice@z-arts.org

Book tickets now - choose a time below

Show accessible performances only
Thu 20 Jan 5.00pm Sold out
Sat 22 Jan 10.30am Sold out
Thu 27 Jan 5.00pm Sold out
Sat 29 Jan 10.30am Sold out
Thu 3 Feb 5.00pm Sold out
Sat 5 Feb 10.30am Sold out
Thu 10 Feb 5.00pm Sold out
Sat 12 Feb 10.30am Sold out
Thu 17 Feb 5.00pm Sold out
Sat 19 Feb 10.30am Sold out

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions