Drama Stars 4-6

Saturdays at 11.30am

Age range
4 -6 years

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

Run Time
45 minutes

Drama Stars is Z-arts’ drama club for young people, promoting communication, self-confidence and creativity with fun activities each week.

Come and join in drama exercises, fun activities and games as well as learning performance skills and working towards a performance twice a year.

Drama is a great way to make new friends, build up confidence and improve performance skills and we are always excited to welcome new members!

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Sat 14 Sep 9.30am Sold out
Sat 14 Sep 11.45am Sold out
Sat 21 Sep 9.30am Sold out
Sat 21 Sep 11.45am Sold out
Sat 28 Sep 9.30am Sold out
Sat 28 Sep 11.45am Sold out
Sat 5 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 5 Oct 11.45am Sold out
Sat 12 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 12 Oct 11.45am Sold out
Sat 19 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 19 Oct 11.45am Sold out
Sat 26 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 26 Oct 11.45am Sold out
Sat 2 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 2 Nov 11.45am Sold out
Sat 9 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 9 Nov 11.45am Sold out
Sat 16 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 16 Nov 11.45am Sold out
Sat 30 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 30 Nov 11.45am Sold out
Sat 7 Dec 9.30am Sold out
Sat 7 Dec 11.45am Sold out
Sat 14 Dec 9.30am Sold out
Sat 14 Dec 11.45am Sold out

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions