Drama Stars 4-6

Saturdays at 11.30am

Age range
4 -6 years

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

Run Time
45 minutes

Drama Stars is Z-arts’ drama club for young people, promoting communication, self-confidence and creativity with fun activities each week.

Come and join in drama exercises, fun activities and games as well as learning performance skills and working towards a performance twice a year.

Drama is a great way to make new friends, build up confidence and improve performance skills and we are always excited to welcome new members!

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Sat 4 May 11.30am Not on sale
Sat 4 May 12.15pm Not on sale
Sat 11 May 11.30am Sold out
Sat 11 May 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 18 May 11.30am Sold out
Sat 18 May 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 25 May 11.30am Sold out
Sat 25 May 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 1 Jun 11.30am Sold out
Sat 1 Jun 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 8 Jun 11.30am Sold out
Sat 8 Jun 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 15 Jun 11.30am Sold out
Sat 15 Jun 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 22 Jun 11.30am Sold out
Sat 22 Jun 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 29 Jun 11.30am Sold out
Sat 29 Jun 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 6 Jul 11.30am Sold out
Sat 6 Jul 12.15pm Sold out
Sat 13 Jul 11.30am Sold out
Sat 13 Jul 12.15pm Sold out

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions