Beat Street Elemental

Saturdays 10am and 11am

Age range
Ages 4-6

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

PLEASE NOTE: from Saturday 1st, the children will be working towards the Sumer Showcase and so will have to be able to attend all rehearsals. If you cannot attend dates on the 8th/15th/22nd/29th June and 6th/13th July please do not book a space. If your child is able to attend please book with Box Office who will book you on to all those sessions until the show. During this time we will not be taking new children.

 

Highly popular, book now to avoid disappointment!

This is our youngest street dance session for 4 – 6 year olds which runs twice on a Saturday morning. Join the crew and learn new moves, dance in unison and canon, learn floor work, freezes and have a huge element of fun! You also get the chance to perform twice a year in Z Dance shows. What are you waiting for? Come and join the party!

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Sat 14 Sep 10.00am Sold out
Sat 14 Sep 11.00am Sold out
Sat 21 Sep 10.00am Sold out
Sat 21 Sep 11.00am Sold out
Sat 28 Sep 10.00am Sold out
Sat 28 Sep 11.00am Sold out
Sat 5 Oct 10.00am Sold out
Sat 5 Oct 11.00am Sold out
Sat 12 Oct 10.00am Sold out
Sat 12 Oct 11.00am Sold out
Sat 19 Oct 10.00am Sold out
Sat 19 Oct 11.00am Sold out
Sat 26 Oct 10.00am Sold out
Sat 26 Oct 11.00am Sold out
Sat 2 Nov 10.00am Sold out
Sat 2 Nov 11.00am Sold out
Sat 9 Nov 10.00am Sold out
Sat 9 Nov 11.00am Sold out
Sat 16 Nov 10.00am Sold out
Sat 16 Nov 11.00am Sold out
Sat 23 Nov 10.00am Sold out
Sat 23 Nov 11.00am Sold out
Sat 30 Nov 10.00am Sold out
Sat 30 Nov 11.00am Sold out
Sat 7 Dec 10.00am Sold out
Sat 7 Dec 11.00am Sold out
Sat 14 Dec 10.00am Sold out
Sat 14 Dec 11.00am Sold out

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions