Ballet Attitude Elevate

Thursdays & Saturdays

Age range
6+ years

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

PLEASE NOTE: from Saturday 1st, the children will be working towards the Sumer Showcase and so will have to be able to attend all rehearsals. If you cannot attend dates on the 8th/15th/22nd/29th June and 6th/13th July please do not book a space. If your child is able to attend please book with Box Office who will book you on to all those sessions until the show. During this time we will not be taking new children.

 

A popular dance session for 6 – 10 year olds, with an opportunity to take part on either a Saturday afternoon or a Thursday evening. Work on posture, ballet positions and new contemporary ballet material. Dance with props, learn pas de deux and synchronised formations to a variety of music.

 

Ballet Attitude Elevate is run by resident performance artist Natasha Stott.

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Thu 12 Sep 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 14 Sep 9.30am Sold out
Sat 14 Sep 10.30am Sold out
Thu 19 Sep 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 21 Sep 9.30am Sold out
Sat 21 Sep 10.30am Sold out
Thu 26 Sep 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 28 Sep 9.30am Sold out
Sat 28 Sep 10.30am Sold out
Thu 3 Oct 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 5 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 5 Oct 10.30am Sold out
Thu 10 Oct 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 12 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 12 Oct 10.30am Sold out
Thu 17 Oct 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 19 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 19 Oct 10.30am Sold out
Thu 24 Oct 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 26 Oct 9.30am Sold out
Sat 26 Oct 10.30am Sold out
Thu 31 Oct 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 2 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 2 Nov 10.30am Sold out
Thu 7 Nov 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 9 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 9 Nov 10.30am Sold out
Thu 14 Nov 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 16 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 16 Nov 10.30am Sold out
Thu 21 Nov 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 23 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 23 Nov 10.30am Sold out
Sat 30 Nov 9.30am Sold out
Sat 30 Nov 10.30am Sold out
Thu 5 Dec 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 7 Dec 9.30am Sold out
Sat 7 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Thu 12 Dec 3.45pm Sold out
Sat 14 Dec 9.30am Sold out
Sat 14 Dec 10.30am Sold out
Load more times +

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions