Pop Stars

Fridays

Age range
6-10 years

Price
Free for Bright Sparks Members

Run Time
60 minutes

Are you ready to sing some songs with us? Each week you can sing and bop along to some of the best known songs ever with musician Yemi!

Photo credit Joel Chester Files

Book tickets now - choose a time below

This event requires a Bright Sparks membership. Find out more and join.
Existing Bright Sparks can log in now to book this event.
Show accessible performances only
Fri 25 Jan 4.00pm Book now
Fri 1 Feb 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 8 Feb 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 15 Feb 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 1 Mar 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 8 Mar 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 15 Mar 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 22 Mar 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 29 Mar 4.00pm Not currently available
Fri 5 Apr 4.00pm Not currently available

Times displayed in grey may be sold out or not currently available. Alternatively workshops may be locked for Bright Sparks Members and require a log in.

Getting there

Loading Map....

Z-arts, 335 Stretford Road
Hulme
Manchester
M15 5ZA
Greater Manchester

Get directions